FINAL
Fri. Jul 25
6 Skeeters
3 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Sat. Jul 26
1 Skeeters
5 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Sun. Jul 27
3 Skeeters
9 Riversharks
FINAL
Mon. Jul 28
7 Skeeters
5 Riversharks
FINAL
Tue. Jul 29
9 Skeeters
3 Riversharks
FINAL
Wed. Jul 30
0 Bluefish
17 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Jul 31
3 Bluefish
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Aug 01
7 Bluefish
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Aug 02
3 Bluefish
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Aug 03
0 Bluefish
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Aug 04
3 Bluefish
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Aug 06
8 Skeeters
0 Revolution
FINAL
Thu. Aug 07
3 Skeeters
1 Revolution
FINAL
Fri. Aug 08
1 Skeeters
7 Revolution
FINAL
Sat. Aug 09
1 Skeeters
3 Patriots
FINAL
Sun. Aug 10
10 Skeeters
7 Patriots
FINAL
Mon. Aug 11
8 Skeeters
2 Patriots
FINAL
Tue. Aug 12
2 Skeeters
9 LI Ducks
FINAL
Wed. Aug 13
3 Skeeters
0 LI Ducks
FINAL
Thu. Aug 14
1 Skeeters
5 LI Ducks
FINAL
Fri. Aug 15
5 Riversharks
1 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Aug 16
7 Riversharks
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Aug 17
3 Riversharks
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Aug 18
4 Riversharks
9 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Aug 19
0 Riversharks
8 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Aug 20
1 Riversharks
0 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Aug 21
0 Blue Crabs
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Aug 22
7 Blue Crabs
0 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Aug 23
5 Blue Crabs
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Aug 24
8 Blue Crabs
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Aug 26
5 Skeeters
0 Riversharks
FINAL
Wed. Aug 27
7 Skeeters
3 Riversharks
FINAL
Thu. Aug 28
8 Skeeters
7 Riversharks
FINAL
Fri. Aug 29
10 Skeeters
2 Bluefish
FINAL
Sat. Aug 30
4 Skeeters
3 Bluefish
FINAL
Mon. Sep 01
13 Skeeters
4 Bluefish
FINAL
Tue. Sep 02
5 LI Ducks
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Sep 03
3 LI Ducks
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Sep 04
6 LI Ducks
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Sep 05
1 LI Ducks
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Sep 06
3 LI Ducks
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Sep 07
5 LI Ducks
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Sep 09
1 Skeeters
6 Revolution
FINAL
Wed. Sep 10
5 Skeeters
4 Revolution
FINAL
Thu. Sep 11
11 Skeeters
4 Revolution
FINAL
Fri. Sep 12
2 Skeeters
11 Lancaster
FINAL
Sat. Sep 13
9 Skeeters
7 Lancaster
FINAL
Sun. Sep 14
2 Skeeters
0 Lancaster
FINAL
Tue. Sep 16
6 Revolution
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Sep 17
1 Revolution
3 Skeeters
Thu. Sep 18
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Fri. Sep 19
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Sat. Sep 20
6:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Sun. Sep 21
2:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Tue. Sep 23
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Wed. Sep 24
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Thu. Sep 25
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Fri. Sep 26
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Sat. Sep 27
12:00 PM
Skeeters
Skeeters
  • Breaking News

    Playoff Tickets on Sale NOW!

    The Skeeters' magic number to clinch a playoff berth is down to 3! Buy your playoff tickets now for potential first round games on September 23 and 24!

    Faith & Family Night

    The Sugar Land Skeeters host their Faithy & Family Night on Saturday, September 20 with Christ United Methodist Church. 

    Fan Appreciation Day

    Join us on Sunday, September 21 for our givewaway BONANZA on Fan Appreciation Day! 

    SKEETERS FALL 6-2 TO REVOLUTION

    The Sugar Land Skeeters fell 6-2 to the York Revolution in the series opener on Tuesday night.

    Strike Out Cancer

    Help the Skeeters Strike Out Cancer on Friday, September 19 with a Jersey Auction presented by MD Anderson Cancer Center. 

    Houston Cheer Showcase

    On November 9th, the Skeeters will host the Houston Cheer Showcase at Constellation Field! 
  • Skeeters Video
Bud Light
ESPN Button

Partnerships

 Constellation field is the the ideal place to market your products & services and increase brand recognition. Our partners below see the potential.

Call today! (281) 240-4487

Upcoming Events

League Standings

Listen Live
Fan Ticket
State Farm
Imperial
Facebook
Twitter