FINAL
Sat. Jun 28
5 Patriots
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Jun 29
0 Patriots
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Jun 30
3 Riversharks
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Jul 01
3 Riversharks
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Jul 02
2 Riversharks
7 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Jul 03
4 Riversharks
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Jul 04
5 Skeeters
8 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Sat. Jul 05
7 Skeeters
5 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Sat. Jul 05
3 Skeeters
7 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Sun. Jul 06
6 Skeeters
1 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Mon. Jul 07
8 Skeeters
1 LI Ducks
FINAL
Tue. Jul 08
3 Skeeters
9 LI Ducks
FINAL
Wed. Jul 09
5 Skeeters
2 LI Ducks
FINAL
Thu. Jul 10
3 Skeeters
5 Patriots
FINAL
Fri. Jul 11
7 Skeeters
3 Patriots
FINAL
Sat. Jul 12
7 Skeeters
0 Patriots
FINAL
Sun. Jul 13
4 Skeeters
6 Patriots
FINAL
Fri. Jul 18
5 Lancaster
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Jul 19
5 Lancaster
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Jul 20
2 Lancaster
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Jul 21
3 Lancaster
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Jul 22
0 Lancaster
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Jul 23
3 Lancaster
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Jul 24
1 Skeeters
6 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Fri. Jul 25
6 Skeeters
3 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Sat. Jul 26
1 Skeeters
5 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Sun. Jul 27
3 Skeeters
9 Riversharks
FINAL
Mon. Jul 28
7 Skeeters
5 Riversharks
FINAL
Tue. Jul 29
9 Skeeters
3 Riversharks
FINAL
Wed. Jul 30
0 Bluefish
17 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Jul 31
3 Bluefish
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Aug 01
7 Bluefish
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Aug 02
3 Bluefish
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Aug 03
0 Bluefish
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Aug 04
3 Bluefish
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Aug 06
8 Skeeters
0 Revolution
FINAL
Thu. Aug 07
3 Skeeters
1 Revolution
FINAL
Fri. Aug 08
1 Skeeters
7 Revolution
FINAL
Sat. Aug 09
1 Skeeters
3 Patriots
FINAL
Sun. Aug 10
10 Skeeters
7 Patriots
FINAL
Mon. Aug 11
8 Skeeters
2 Patriots
FINAL
Tue. Aug 12
2 Skeeters
9 LI Ducks
FINAL
Wed. Aug 13
3 Skeeters
0 LI Ducks
FINAL
Thu. Aug 14
1 Skeeters
5 LI Ducks
FINAL
Fri. Aug 15
5 Riversharks
1 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Aug 16
7 Riversharks
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Aug 17
3 Riversharks
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Aug 18
4 Riversharks
9 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Aug 19
0 Riversharks
8 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Aug 20
1 Riversharks
0 Skeeters
Thu. Aug 21
7:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Fri. Aug 22
7:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Sat. Aug 23
6:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Sun. Aug 24
2:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Tue. Aug 26
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Wed. Aug 27
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Thu. Aug 28
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Fri. Aug 29
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Sat. Aug 30
5:05 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Mon. Sep 01
12:05 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Tue. Sep 02
7:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Wed. Sep 03
6:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Thu. Sep 04
7:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Fri. Sep 05
7:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Sat. Sep 06
6:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Sun. Sep 07
2:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Tue. Sep 09
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Wed. Sep 10
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Thu. Sep 11
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Fri. Sep 12
6:00 PM
Skeeters
Lancaster
Sat. Sep 13
6:00 PM
Skeeters
Lancaster
Sun. Sep 14
12:00 PM
Skeeters
Lancaster
Tue. Sep 16
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Wed. Sep 17
6:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Thu. Sep 18
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Fri. Sep 19
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Sat. Sep 20
6:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Sun. Sep 21
2:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Tue. Sep 23
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Wed. Sep 24
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Thu. Sep 25
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Fri. Sep 26
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Sat. Sep 27
12:00 PM
Skeeters
Skeeters